9 comments on “Saturday, 25 January 2014

  1. You tired to kill me. I’m soooo happy I finished . I’m so thankful for having guys like y’all who never give up on me. Therefore why would I give up on my self. Today was my breaking point but with the help of my peeps I pushed through to crossfit another day.:)

  2. F*ckin loved that workout…made me pumped and wanna do more! 19:26 with a stupid bum finger and trying to change out my weights (45lbs, 45lbs, green band pull-ups, 95lbs, 25lb KB, 45lbs)

Leave a Comment

